Campus

Back to campus

Department of Student Services

Department of Student Affairs
  • Department of Student Affairs
  • Student Government
  • Financial Assistance
  • Medical Services
  • Psychological Counselling Center
  • Student Housing
  • Students Clubs
  • Sport & Facilities

 

The Department of Student Services provides opportunity for student growth and development. We create a favorable environment and conditions for students to develop leadership skills and become contributing members of the NU community and beyond. We help students adapt to campus and support them in addressing a variety of questions regarding student life.

For more information, questions, or concerns, please contact our staff by:

 

Emails

Department of Student Services dss@old.nu.edu.kz

DSS for announcements student_services@old.nu.edu.kz

Military training/enlistment military_register@old.nu.edu.kz

Student Advocacy student_support@old.nu.edu.kz

Student Housing student_housing@old.nu.edu.kz

Student Leadership & Involvement studentevents@old.nu.edu.kz

Socially Vulnerable Category svc@old.nu.edu.kz

 

Staff Contacts

Miras Sharipov

Director

Phone number: +7 (7172) 706131

Email: miras.sharipov@old.nu.edu.kz

Aray Saniyazova

Advisor

Phone number: +7 (7172) 709033

Email: asaniyazova@old.nu.edu.kz

Daniyar Kossumbayev

Senior Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 705749

Email: daniyar.kossumbayev@old.nu.edu.kz

Assem Kazzhanova

Senior Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 709062

Email: assem.konkakova@old.nu.edu.kz

Beknur Karagul

Senior Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 694567

Email: Beknur.Karagul@old.nu.edu.kz

Akdana Bakirova

Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 706662

Email: akdana.bakirova@old.nu.edu.kz

Nadezhda Nikiforova

Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 708959

Email: nadezhda.nikiforova@old.nu.edu.kz

Ulzhan Kokybassova

Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 709062

Email: ukokybassova@old.nu.edu.kz

Yerzhan Kani

Manager

Phone number: +7 (7172) 706471

Email: yerzhan.kani@old.nu.edu.kz

Zhanar Smailova

Manager

Phone number:

Email:

Inkar Urazalina

Specialist

Phone number: +7 (7172) 706303

Email: inkar.urazalina@old.nu.edu.kz

Altynbek Toleubay

Specialist

Phone number: +7 (7172) 706382

Email: altynbek.toleubay@old.nu.edu.kz